Quantcast
Click here to listen while browsing
NEWS



DURAN DURAN APPRECIATION DAY 2020 IS COMING ON MONDAY!
Share |
Mark these two things down in your calendar!

Monday Aug 10: Nick and John on Instagram LIVE (@duranduran), 10a PST, 6pm BST. Make sure you FOLLOW Duran Duran on Instagram to watch!!

Monday Aug 10-11 : DDAD Sale in the web Shop on duranduran.com! 20 % OFF ALL STORE PURCHASES from 00.00 am PST / 08.00 am BST August 10th to 03.00 pm PST /11 .00 pm BST August 11th. Use discount code: DDADstore20 at checkout

(please note the VIP code will not be valid over this period)